ROTOM Weekly Journal #2


Its been a nice sunny warm week here in Machynlleth. I’ve spent most of it, sitting in the garden, with a percentage playing Borderlands 2 on the 360.

The beginning of the week I built a fence, moved 1 compost bin, and spread the compost around the garden.

I managed to get organised, well I made a start anyway, still not finished. I made some stacking shelves for my little work room, and made plans and notes in my Dev log hoping to get the urge to do some more electronics or even some programming.

Not a lot more happened. That is a good week though, don’t want to be a slave.

Ta ta for now Taters.

Author: noobenforcer

Developer, dreamer, Blogger, micro-electronics engineer, atheist, sad dad dancer, stargazer, guitar basher. gamer, reader, walker, gardener and homebrewer.