Plague Inc : Evolved (03)


Yes, you can hear my voice. I speaks again. Leave me feedback if you want me to chat with you in the next video.

Another try to unlock the next disease mode. This time I attempt to make the disease more infectious initially and see if that wins it for me.

Lots of game play to unlock, so its going to generate a lot of video content, as long as you guys like it that is. Will try my hardest to improve the channel, the more feedback and popularity there is.

If you like this video, please click the thumbs up, and subscribe, its the only way for me to know if you like it. I’ll try and record more commentaries if I can increase subscriptions.

Author: noobenforcer

Developer, dreamer, Blogger, micro-electronics engineer, atheist, sad dad dancer, stargazer, guitar basher. gamer, reader, walker, gardener and homebrewer.