Strange and…


In a bit of a daze right now, had my usual nap and I must have crossed into sleep, because I had a dream, it was a weird one, which featured someone from my past who is dead. He was shouting at me, and its left me in a bit of a flux, it was very strange. I don’t really understand what it meant but it happened and I will have to interpret it and see what I make of it. I thought a little hat, or maybe a broach. I think I’d look good with a broach.

Spent my waking time sorting out my papers, putting them into the correct folders, withing the correct subject dividers. Exciting stuff right there. I also edited a 5 hour video and then split it into 10 parts ready for upload at the end of the month. Such is my life.

Laters taters

Author: noobenforcer

Developer, dreamer, Blogger, micro-electronics engineer, atheist, sad dad dancer, stargazer, guitar basher. gamer, reader, walker, gardener and homebrewer.