How to be an alcoholic?


I decided to see if it was possible for me to do the above, after many beers over the last couple of weeks, daily, I got bored. Seems I really don’t have enough of an addictive personality to be addicted to alcohol. Its all a big meh to be honest, no fun at all. So whatever is all I can say.

Going to limit myself to weekend drinking again, like before. Gaming is my addiction, although I only do that for a bit each week, I play a lot of games, but I do have 3- 4 days between sessions of a few hours. YT posting makes it look like I play more than I actually do. Specially when you have enough to upload until the new year like I do 😉

Short post today, so…

Laters taters

Author: noobenforcer

Developer, dreamer, Blogger, micro-electronics engineer, atheist, sad dad dancer, stargazer, guitar basher. gamer, reader, walker, gardener and homebrewer.